I’m Ash, a young woman who loves to read and write very much.

I’ve been writing just about anything that comes into my head for as long as I can remember! My stories all come from a beautiful and immense place that I call my imagination ahah!

By the way, I’ve written lots of fanfictions/fanfics and I don’t think this blog will have any. Because the fanfics are taken from an already existing universe and are the property of other people, I think that archive of your own is a more appropriate place for them.

I’ve been writing in English for a few years now, I love it more than anything and feel more comfortable than in French. But my writings will also be translated into French for those who lack English. And I hope to reach more people by doing so!

Thanks to this blog, I would like to have feedback, advice to improve my writing skills, who knows talk to other people and in a way give me a goal, a deadline to respect.
I don’t know how long this blog will last to be honest, and I know that for some people just this idea of the unknown and the multitude of possibilities will enchant them, but not everyone is like that ahah!

Well, I’m going to go back to writing a project I have 🙂
I’ll see you next time, for a first writing to share and not the least!

Leave a comment